SolidWorks Tutorial – Assembly

I found this weeks tutorial to be the most exciting yet, we learnt about ‘Assembly‘ rather than ‘Part‘ which I had been meaning to learn since high school. I found the tutorial very interesting as I was thinking of the possible products that could be designed throughout the projects in the future and I am looking forward to working with the different tools for my individual project in the coming weeks.

As these tutorials go on I believe that I am progressing quite well and adapting to the expectations of a university student. I am pleased with what I have produced so far and I have no doubt that my work will improve more and more as I go forward.

The image below shows the object created in today’s SolidWorks tutorial:

 

Cylinder.JPG

Leave a Reply

