Transparency: Literal and Phenomenal – Week Six

For this weeks visit we were asked to define Four Dimensions whilst making sure one of those dimensions were phenomenal –

As the weeks have past I attempted to think of different concepts for the dimensions but I think that I may be better off sticking with one set that I can lay out whilst writing my essay, I will be sticking with the original three dimensions I chose (emotion, material and form) as I plan on including either purpose or necessity.

I came across a relatively new exhibit which showcased objects from Wales’ history, The piece below was very interesting to look at and I was astonished by the number of cards that were piled on to of each other, one representing a single individual.

Leave a Reply

