Spooning

For this weeks project we had a look at design language and how it effects everything, even something as simple as a spoon.

On the Monday we were told about different aspects of design language like Iconic, Idexical and Symbolic.

I found this project difficult to deal with mainly because of the time constraints, I do feel that I did my utmost best to complete this project to the highest quality possible.

I thought that the introduction into Product Testing was very much welcomed by the group, I feel it has helped get an understanding of the process involved in making a product and going through the steps up until production – I will definitely be including this into future projects when appropriate.

For the Friday presentation I intended on just making  Powerpoint Slides to present but I thought a short video may help my project come across a little better.

The Spoon Presentation Video (Below):

Leave a Reply

